Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

mark mulcahy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2018
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black, NFC)
General:
good
About the product:
good quality batteries
mark mulcahy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2018
Product:
1900 mAh battery
General:
good
About the product:
good quality batteries
Ruth Blessing from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-12-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
About the product:
Worked well
Muiris O Fearraigh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-12-2018
Product:
1300 mAh battery
About the product:
Pleased with purchase.satisfactory delivery.
Victor Litera from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2018
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very fast delivery and great website
About the product:
The battery pack works very well in my Sony DVD camcorder.
Anthony Kealy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2018
Product:
2300 mAh battery
General:
Excellent in both service and product . I can highly recommend Battery Upgrade.ie
About the product:
Excellent product - working perfectly and extremely satisfied with service and product
Paddy Mackey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-11-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good v prompt delivery
About the product:
First clasd
Paddy Mackey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-11-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good v prompt delivery
About the product:
First clasd
Ruairi O' Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-11-2018
Product:
5870 mAh battery (White)
General:
Battery for Phantom 4 received quick
Patrick Mac Bride from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very good service. The battery I selected unfortunately was not the correct fit for the power tool I had. Battery Upgrade were very helpful in finding the correct battery for me and replaced the original one quickly and without too much delay.
About the product:
The new battery works perfectly
Thomas Masterson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2018
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Order arrived as promised
About the product:
Worked fine
Mark O Gorman from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Easy to use and great selection of batteries available
John Tracey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
BTC-BPS712PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Amazed at the amount of replacement batteries on offer on your website, plus the detail of the products is excellent, makes it easy to match with electrical item. Delivery was quick
About the product:
Replacement battery is perfect, exact fit and works well
Humphrey McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
BTC-HTB715PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
Thomas Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SGT210SL battery (4000 mAh)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
No problems exactly what I ordered ????
June Walsh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2018
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great service
Ausra Lescinskiene from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
1700 mAh battery
About the product:
Aukštos kokybės baterija,greitas pristatymas,rekomenduoju.
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
T E Colton from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
BTE-CAN-NB-13L battery (1250 mAh, Black)
General:
Great to get the correct spare battery for my camera ahead of a once in a lifetime holiday.
Daniel Siron from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Fast, efficient and perfect. Well done!
About the product:
Does what it says on the tin.
Helen Duffy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Service very good and the product arrived promptly.
About the product:
The spare battery I bought for my camera is working well and I am very pleased with the purchase as it provides me with a back-up for the camera when I am out taking photos.
Trevor Marshall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Delivered as promised
Pierce Greaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-10-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery
Des O'Toole from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
The website was very helpful, I was easily able to identify and order the correct product. The process was seamless and my battery arrived really quickly.
About the product:
I ordered a replacement battery for my Dyson vacuum. The new battery is actually an upgrade and lasts even longer than the original!
hilary osullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2018
Product:
2800 mAh battery
General:
Order arrived within a week. Easy to order,no hidden extras.
About the product:
Battery was correct match for my phone. Works Well,no problems. Would use upgrade again and highly recommend.
Sean De Cleir from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2018
Product:
3100 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Was told that the first shipment must have gone astray and they were re sending another battery. Anyway it finally arrived.
About the product:
AOK so far
Michael Greville from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-10-2018
Product:
4850 mAh battery
General:
. speedy and efficient, a pleasure to do do business with.
Shirley McKenna from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
10-10-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Unfortunately the 1st battery didn’t arrive after 3 weeks of waiting! Once I alerted the company to the situation they shipped another immediately which arrived two weeks later.
About the product:
Very satisfied with the battery for my Dyson hand held hoover.
Matthew O Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2018
Product:
Philips LR44 battery
General:
Prompt and efficient service.
About the product:
Excellent product. Great selection of batteries which I Could not get anywhere else
Matthew O Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2018
Product:
GP SR60 / GP364 battery
General:
Prompt and efficient service.
About the product:
Excellent product. Great selection of batteries which I Could not get anywhere else
Thomas Fleming from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2018
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Silver)
General:
Efficient and satisfied with the service.
About the product:
Excellent
Bernard O'Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2018
Product:
BTC-HUR410SL battery (2580 mAh)
General:
I appreciate that you waited six weeks before asking me to rate your product.
About the product:
Product specification, delivery, (very) low price exactly as advertised.
Noel Keane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2018
Product:
280 mAh battery
General:
No problems with my order
About the product:
Product was top class
Ethan O'Callaghan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2018
Product:
60W AC adapter / charger (16.5V, 3.6A)
Lelia Moran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery
Lelia Moran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery
Lelia Moran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery
Lelia Moran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery
Lelia Moran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2018
Product:
1000 mAh battery
Gerard McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2018
Product:
BTC-ENEL19 battery (700 mAh)
General:
Excellent service, I am very pleased with my interaction and your customer service. Ger
About the product:
The battery worked as good as the original product.
Clement McGann from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2018
Product:
Kingston Micro SD (SDHC, Class 4) 32 GB Memory / Storage
General:
thanks
About the product:
all is well
Clement McGann from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2018
Product:
4400 mAh battery
General:
thanks
About the product:
all is well
Patrick Sheehan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-09-2018
Product:
Camelion 10x SR626SW Coin cell (28 mAh)
General:
Great service
About the product:
A1
michael lenane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2018
Product:
BTC-NKC2MH battery (1350 mAh)
General:
Exelent service,as always.
About the product:
Good product,well priced,delivery on time.
michael lenane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2018
Product:
BTC-NKC2MH battery (1350 mAh)
General:
Exelent service,as always.
About the product:
Good product,well priced,delivery on time.
PAT GURRANE from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2018
Product:
Varta 1x V321 (SR616SW) Coin cell (14.5 mAh)
General:
very happy fast efficent service
About the product:
battery works fine happy with it
John O'Shaughnessy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2018
Product:
4400 mAh battery
General:
A World Class Company to deal with.
About the product:
A well priced battery that works well.
John O'Shaughnessy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery
General:
A great company to deal with.
About the product:
A well priced battery that does a super job.
Paddy Canavan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very happy with the the battery and fast delivery
About the product:
The battery i got for my hilti is very good and will be buying more batteries in the future
Paddy Canavan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-09-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very happy with the the battery and fast delivery
About the product:
The battery i got for my hilti is very good and will be buying more batteries in the future
Donovan MacIntosh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2018
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery with solder tabs (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
you can get batteries here that you thought you never could. No more dumping perfectly good machines, just install a new battery
About the product:
Bosch IXO died and I found the correct battery to replace it. Great stuff.

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.com

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • Free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.